The Crew of Assarmatori

Stefano Messina
Chairman

presidenza@assarmatori.eu

Alberto Rossi
Secretary General

a.rossi@assarmatori.eu

Giovanni Consoli
Deputy Secretary General

g.consoli@assarmatori.eu

Cesare Crocini
Head of EU Office

c.crocini@assarmatori.eu

Simone Parizzi
Naval Technology, Maritime
Safety and Environment

s.parizzi@assarmatori.eu

Mattia Canevari
Energy Transition
and Maritime Regulation

m.canevari@assarmatori.eu

Luca Brandimarte Ports, Logistics and Competition

l.brandimarte@assarmatori.eu

Fabrizio Lolli
Institutional Affairs

f.lolli@assarmatori.eu

Stefania Covello
Policy Advisor

s.covello@assarmatori.eu

Stefano Peduto
Industrial Relations
 
s.peduto@assarmatori.eu

Giuseppe Di Palo
Social Media Manager

g.dipalo@oltremareservizi.it

Pietro Roth
External Relations,
Communication and Research

p.roth@assarmatori.eu

Federica Busanna
Administration and Secretariat

f.busanna@assarmatori.eu
segreteria@assarmatori.eu